Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
December 14, 2018
Follow Us!
Facebook icon
IAFF Local Newswire
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Dec. 14 (05:10)
2019 CPFF Shooting Sports Raffle
Missouri State Council of Fire Fighters
January Union Meetings
IAFF Local 21
BFit First Responder Challenge
IAFF Somerville Fire Local 76
Awards Submissions
IAFF Local 739
Updated Funeral Arrangements for LODD
IAFF Local 274
2018-2020 Bartlesville CBA
Professional Fire Fighters of Oklahoma
Group rosters
Updated On: Nov 28, 2018


Chief Scott Carrigan

Administrative Assistant Gail Wright

Fire Prevention and Safety

Captain of Fire Prevention and Safety-  Captain Andrew Murphy

Operations Division 

Group 1

Captain/Shift Commander Michael Merritt

FF Matthew Swenson

FF Frank Demand

FF RJ Wolcik

Group 2

Lieutenant/Shift Commander David Doyle

FF Stephen Lee

FF Jonathan Sweet

FF Daniel Souliotis

Group 3

Lieutenant/Shift Commander Kelby Groder

LT Dana Chouinard

FF Steven LeSage

FF Adam Foss

FF Ben Krafton

Group 4

FF David Hamel

FF John Condelli

FF Michael Harrison

FF Patrick Hussey

Salisbury Fire Fighters
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

113291 hits since Jul 31, 2009

Top of Page image